US > SD > Turner County > Monroe > Town of Monroe
Town of Monroe Monroe, SD

Monroe is a town in Turner County, South Dakota, United States. The population was 160 at the 2010 census. History Monroe was originally called Warrington, and under the latter name was platted in 1887.

Leased space (sq ft): Population (2015): 160